pura_link
aks | aktuelle krankenpflege systeme
leer
news
firma
produkte
service
kontakt

leer
leer
leer
leer
aks zentrale
aks innen/aussen
aks kundenservice
weitere Abteilungen

Fränkel  Richter

Vertrieb Ost
PLZ 01-04, 06-09, 98, 99

Außendienst
Toni Fränkel
Mobil +49 171/29 36 428
fraenkel@aks.de

Innendienst
Lasse Richter
Telefon +49 2241/9474-60
richter@aks.de

Vertrieb Ost
  Fort

Vertrieb Nord-Ost
PLZ 10, 12-19, 39

Außendienst
Torsten Jaensch
Mobil +49 171/62 98 367
jaensch@aks.de

Innendienst
Jacqueline Fort
Telefon +49 2241/9474-66
fort@aks.de

Vertrieb NordOst
Kostbahn  Fort

Vertrieb Nord
PLZ 20-29, 49


Außendienst
Jens Kostbahn
Mobil +49 171/38 01 167
kostbahn@aks.de

Innendienst
Jacqueline Fort
Telefon +49 2241/9474-66
fort@aks.de

Vertrieb Nord
Knabe  Richter

Vertrieb Mitte
PLZ 30-34, 36-38, 48, 59

Außendienst
Markus Jackes
Mobil +49 151/58 73 63 73
jackes@aks.de

Innendienst
Lasse Richter
Telefon +49 2241/9474-60
richter@aks.de

Vertrieb Mitte
Ponzel  Milak

Vertrieb West
PLZ 40-42, 44-47, 50-53, 58

Außendienst
Marc Ponzel
Mobil +49 171/36 38 824
mponzel@aks.de

Innendienst
Karina Milak
Telefon +49 2241/9474-65
milak@aks.de

Vertrieb West
Domogala  Glattki

Vertrieb Süd-West
PLZ 54-57, 60, 61, 63-67

Außendienst
Jan Domogala
Mobil +49 171/62 12 957
domogala@aks.de

Innendienst
Helga Glattki
Telefon +49 2241/9474-63
glattki@aks.de

Vertrieb Südwest
Sieger  Glattki

Vertrieb Süd
PLZ 68-79, 88, 89


Außendienst
Daniel Sieger
Mobil +49 171/65 46 835
sieger@aks.de

Innendienst
Helga Glattki
Telefon +49 2241/9474-63
glattki@aks.de

Vertrieb SüdSchweiz
Rothert Milak

Vertrieb Süd
PLZ 80-87, 90-97


Außendienst
Matthias Rothert
Mobil +49 175/223 61 00
rothert@aks.de

Innendienst
Karina Milak
Telefon +49 2241/9474-65
milak@aks.de

Vertrieb SüdÖsterreich
Sieger Karampasakis

Export
Vertrieb Schweiz


Außendienst
Daniel Sieger
Mobil +49 171/65 46 835
sieger@aks.de

Innendienst
Vaios Karampasakis
Telefon +49 2241/9474-68
karampasakis@aks.de

Rothert Karampasakis

Export
Vertrieb Österreich


Außendienst
Matthias Rothert
Mobil +49 175/223 61 00
rothert@aks.de

Innendienst
Vaios Karampasakis
Telefon +49 2241/9474-68
karampasakis@aks.de