pura_link
aks | aktuelle krankenpflege systeme
leer
news
firma
produkte
service
kontakt

weitere Abteilungen

geschäftsleitung

Murat Alioglu Murat Alioglu

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2241  94 74  - 192
Fax: +49 2241   94 74 - 88

E-Mail: alioglu@aks.de

vertrieb

Dirk Dienes Dirk Dienes
Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 2241   94 74 – 41
Fax: +49 2241   94 74 – 88

E-Mail: dienes@aks.de

export

Daniel Sieger Daniel Sieger
Außendienst Schweiz

Mobil: + 49 171 65 46 835

E-Mail: sieger@aks.de
   
Suada Mujakic Suada Mujakic
Export Customer Service

Tel.: +49 2241  94 74  - 68
Fax: +49 2241   94 74 - 88

E-Mail: mujakic@aks.de

vertriebsinnendienst

Linda Volk   Linda Volk
Assistentin Vertrieb/Export

Tel.: +49 2241 94 74 – 69
Fax: +49 2241 94 74 – 88

E-Mail: volk@aks.de
     
Vaios Karampasakis   Vaios Karampasakis
Vertriebsinnendienst/Back Office

Tel.: +49 2241 94 74 - 64
Fax: +49 2241 94 74 – 88

E-Mail: karampasakis@aks.de

marketing

Marlies Büttgen Sonja Giebel
Leitung Marketing

Tel.: +49 2241  94 74  - 17
Fax: +49 2241   94 74 - 88

E-Mail: giebel@aks.de
   
Marlies Büttgen Marlies Büttgen

Tel.: +49 2241  94 74  - 18
Fax: +49 2241   94 74 - 88

E-Mail: buettgen@aks.de

kaufmännische abteilung

Markus Bartz Markus Bartz

Tel.: +49 2241  94 74  - 30
Fax: +49 2241   94 74 - 88

E-Mail: bartz@aks.de

einkauf

Suzan Alioglu Suzan Alioglu

Tel.: +49 2241 9474-221
Fax: +49 2241 9474-88

E-Mail: alioglu.s@aks.de

einkauf@aks.de
   
Monika Pieper Monika Pieper

Tel.: +49 2241 9474-226
Fax: +49 2241 9474-88

E-Mail: pieper.m@aks.de

einkauf@aks.de
   
  Birgit Porstein

Tel.: +49 2241  94 74  - 222
Fax: +49 2241  94 74 - 88

E-Mail: porstein@aks.de

einkauf@aks.de



pic_aksel_news
leer
leer
leer
leer
aks zentrale
aks innen/aussen
aks kundenservice
weitere Abteilungen