pura_link
aks | aktuelle krankenpflege systeme
leer
news
firma
produkte
service
kontakt

Deutschland



Ernst  Fort

Niederlassungsleiter Berlin
PLZ 10, 12-19, 39

Außendienst
Klaus Ernst
Mobil +49 171/62 98 367
ernst@aks.de

Innendienst
Jacqueline Fort
Telefon + 49 2241/9474-66
fort@aks.de
Milak

Vertrieb Süd/Österreich
PLZ 80-87, 90-97


Innendienst
Karina Milak
Telefon + 49 2241/9474-65
milak@aks.de
Sieger  Glattki

Vertrieb Süd/Schweiz
PLZ 68-79, 88, 89


Außendienst
DanielSieger
Mobil + 49 171/65 46 835
sieger@aks.de

Innendienst
Helga Glattki
Telefon + 49 2241/9474-63
glattki@aks.de
Domogala  Glattki

Vertrieb Süd-West
PLZ 54-57, 60, 61, 63-67

Außendienst
Jan Domogala
Mobil + 49 171/62 12 957
domogala@aks.de

Innendienst
Helga Glattki
Telefon + 49 2241/9474-63
glattki@aks.de
Ponzel  Milak

Vertrieb West
PLZ 40-42, 44-47, 50-53, 58

Außendienst
Marc Ponzel
Mobil +49 171/36 38 824
mponzel@aks.de

Innendienst
Karina Milak
Telefon + 49 2241/9474-65
milak@aks.de
Fränkel  Richter

Vertrieb Ost
PLZ 01-04, 06-09, 98, 99

Außendienst
Toni Fränkel
Mobil + 49 171/29 36 428
fraenkel@aks.de

Innendienst
Lasse Richter
Telefon + 49 2241/9474-60
richter@aks.de
Knabe  Richter

Vertrieb Mitte
PLZ 30-34, 36-38, 48, 59

Außendienst
Markus Jackes
Mobil + 49 151/58 73 63 73
jackes@aks.de

Innendienst
Lasse Richter
Telefon + 49 2241/9474-60
richter@aks.de
Kostbahn  Fort

Vertrieb Nord
PLZ 20-29, 49


Außendienst
Jens Kostbahn
Mobil +49 171-38 01 167
kostbahn@aks.de

Innendienst
Jacqueline Fort
Telefon + 49 2241/9474-66
fort@aks.de
leer
leer
leer
leer
aks zentrale
aks innen/aussen
aks kundenservice
weitere Abteilungen